Lima Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  4.8
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  4.7
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.7
 Total  4.8

"Great place to stay!"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Kate O. of Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed:   August 25, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great hostel! I would highly recommend it, the family that run the hostel are so friendly and helpful!! Rooms are nice, and location of hostel is perfect, its only a few minutes walk into town. Me and my friends really enjoyed our stay here, as its very relaxed, not exactly a party place but its a nice place to chill out!

"GOOD TIME WITH MY FAMILY"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Luis S. of trujillo, Peru
Reviewed:   June 4, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I WENT TO HUANCHACO AND HOSTED IN COCOS BEACH WITH MY FAMILY, GOOD SEA FOOD SPECIALLY CEBICHE, GOOD ROOMS AND A BEAUTIFULL VIEW OF THE OCEAN WHILE YOU TAKE A MEAL.

"ahla hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   ASAF D. of kf, Israel
Reviewed:   May 22, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
heganu rak leyom ehad, habealim nehmadim, naki vemesudar..

"Una muy buenas vacaciones frente al mar"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Lucrecia D. of Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed:   May 20, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Muy buen servicio en todo, pasamos unas excelentes vacaciones. La vista frente al mar es inigualable :)

"נחמד בסך הכל"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Gal M. of tlv, Israel
Reviewed:   May 19, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
הוסטל נחמד; אמנם עושה רושם שבתחילת דרכו אבל הבעלים מאוד נחמד ומאוד משתדל לעזור וגם המחיר שווה בהחלט.
התחבורה לטרוחיו נוחה- יש תחנה ממש ליד ההוסטל- וזולה. חוץ מזה ההוסטל יושב על הים =)

"Cocos Beach Hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Juan J G. of Arkansas, United States
Reviewed:   May 12, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Really it was a good expierence in Cocos Beach Hotel in Huanchaco, Peru.

What I enjoy a lot was sea food. They have excellent dishes. I liked cebiche.

The hotel isin front the sea, so you can take a beer, looking the Pacific Ocean.


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




LimaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us